28
Nov
10

DSCN7125

Hi all!! I’ve been back for roughly a month now [a day short of it] from the trip. I had
such a great time! Got to see lots of family, take many photos, and enjoy some new sights.
Plus getting to spend some time with mom is always perfect. Soon I will get my thoughts
and photos together in a post, as well as catching up with The Month in Photos.

But with all trips, they always have to come to an end soon enough. I unfortunately returned
with a cold that stayed around for a few days. It didn’t deter me from the Trailer Park Boys
but I did miss out on the Day of the Dead celebrations at Hollywood Forever. Between the cold
and the super late night before there was no way I was making it. The show though was tons
of fun!!

In any case, just wanted to write up a quick update. I’m hoping to start doing my weekly
updates soon again.

So what’s been going on over the past month with you? Anything new or exciting?

xoxo Love & Hugs

D

0 Responses to “…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

