22
Jul
10

Things I Love Thursday 072210

photo

♥ Cold showers when the weather is horribly hot. I’m not a big fan of cold showers
but they really do help when its humid and nasty. I’m glad that now it’s cooled down at least.

♥ With that in mind, some refreshing food really hits the spot, especially some brie cheese
with grapes and crackers with a sandwich. The thought of heated food was just not appetizing.

♥ Walking along Melrose Ave on a Sunday afternoon. Its changed a lot compared to what
I last remember from years ago. We stumbled across a french cafe named Blu Jam Cafe that has
really good breakfast. At least that’s what we had that day, but I’m sure the rest of their food
is good also. It was a fun afternoon and even got some new nose studs.

♥ Watching Inception on IMAX. Seriously, it was really excellent and the time flew right by.
If you haven’t already seen it you must go see it!! Such a trippy movie with an exceptional story!!
I would love to go see it a few more times myself. And I can’t stop thinking about it!

So what has made your week extra special? Do share..

xoxo Love & Hugs

D

2 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday 072210”


  1. 2 deadzie
    08/03/2010 at 7:21 pm

    Thank you!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

