15
Jul
10

Things I Love Thursday 071510

photo

Sorry for this delayed Tilt..meant to update last week but that didn’t happen as planned.
I still honestly can’t believe that were already half way done with July!! Where is time going!?
Anyways, due to the delay, I’m doing a two week Tilt for tonight…enjoy…

♥ Having a fulfilling day before leaving to Vegas. Dropped off my framed photo to
the OC Fair bright and early and before 11am I was already heading to my salon for a haircut
before leaving. Oh and I love being extremely happy with my cut. So light!! Before I knew it
Nanny picked me up, we did a few last minute things and got on the road.

♥ Another awesome Vegas trip once again!! It was an all girls trip this time so we had a blast!
Some fun moments: Being in a condo that had it’s own jacuzzi in the bathroom plus staying in
there til after 3am taking silly photos, a balcony overlooking the strip, having the best Olive
Garden dinner ever, riding the New York New York roller coaster and losing my voice after it plus
riding the X-Sream atop the Stratosphere [thanks Tori for the extra persuasion, it really helped and
I’m glad we went on!!! Were doing all three next time!!!], seeing the water show at the Bellagio and
the indoor garden area too [soo pretty!!], staying up extremely late and getting up early, lounging
by the pool til almost 2am after a hot day, doing tons of walking til after 3am and walking down
the strip, unknown bruises, Alien Jerky, the memories and fun stories, and having another memorable
trip! Looking forward to the next one…

♥ Doggie kisses and hugs from a beautiful wolf dog named Pasha that i encountered while
waiting for my bus. His eyes were white..just gorgeous! Ahh I wish I could have a dog…

♥ Breaking into my Vinho Verde that I bought for Vegas but never got into. Unfortunately
it’s flat. It still tastes good though..

♥ Being glad this week is over. Had a somewhat rough week at work. Let’s hope next week
brings some enlightenment to a few issues and that it’s a better one!

I think that about sums up the past couple of weeks. So what has been new with you in these
past few weeks and what is making you smile?

xoxo Love & Hugs

D

0 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday 071510”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

