02
Jul
10

Things I Love Thursday 070110

Sorry for the late Tilt. Had much stuff to do last night. Figured I would find some time this
morning to do it quickly. And now here it is, short and sweet and fast…

♥ Getting to go to the Bowers Museum with an old friend that I had not seen in some time.
That’s always great!

♥ Getting the framing situation taken care of my piece to the OC Fair. Now dropping off today before I
leave town for the weekend. That will be a relief.

♥ Having one of my images from my trip to San Diego in the latest issue of All Things Girl for the Men
& Boys issue!! Love having my submissions accepted!

♥ Manis & Pedis are the best! It had been too long since I had visited my Vietnamese lady friend! And
loving the silver gray color I got!

♥ Making my first trip to BevMo and finding everything I needed! Needless to say there will be future
trips there for drink supplies.

Well I think that’s it for this week. Now I have to finish getting ready, head to the OC for drop off, then
back to Long Beach for my haircut and then we head on the road. Hope you guys have a safe and fun
4th of July!!

xoxo Love & Hugs

D

2 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday 070110”


  1. 1 Claudia
    07/02/2010 at 2:14 pm

    Have an excellent LONG week in Vegas! Take lots of pictures !!! 😉

  2. 2 deadzie
    07/31/2010 at 10:29 pm

    Thank you Claudia!! We had an awesome time!! And of course, you’ve seen the photos by now 😉


Leave a Reply

