17
Jun
10

Things I Love Thursday 061710

So after long consideration I have decided to start doing Tilt again.
It really was great to point out the positives in a week instead of the negatives.

They do something to ones self esteem and mood. Thanks to Gala Darling for
starting it and inspiring many others to do it themselves also.
So let’s start this one off. Please do share yours for this week. I would love to hear it! 🙂

♥ Having fun weekends!!
♥ Spending time with my big sis, Kerri.
♥ Spending the weekend at Ink N Iron and seeing awesome performances
by pole dancers and burlesque performers. That was such a blast.
♥ Taking a few days off to get back to normal.
♥ Those special early morning moments I get with the monkees.
♥ Having breakfast in the middle of the night or in the middle of
the day. Actually breakfast at anytime!
♥ Making summer plans with friends.

So what’s making your week extra special?? Do tell..

xoxo Love & Hugs

2 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday 061710”


  1. 06/20/2010 at 8:44 pm

    Breakfast at anytime is the best!

    I’ve been trying to get back into tilt again, this week is the week!

  2. 2 deadzie
    06/25/2010 at 12:36 am

    I agree!! I’m always craving it for some reason.

    That’s good!! This is only my second week doing it
    again. I hope I stay up with it 🙂


Leave a Reply

