26
Oct
09

The Week In Photos 102609

This past week has been pretty calm, but at work it got a bit busy.
Just trying to learn stuff before Stephanie left. But anyways, I still
managed to snap a few photos during the week, all from my iPhone.
I realized today when I finally picked up my Nikon, that I haven’t
picked up it up all week. I just had to get a photo of the sky, but
that will be for next week. For this week the photos are a bit boring.
Well enjoy…


IMG_0264
On my bus ride home I noticed this baby’s foot sticking out from the
blanket. It just happened to catch my eye at that moment.

IMG_0269
The sun coming into the conference room while I ate my lunch.

IMG_0271
Three cheese tortellini with basil tomato sauce and water. Calm..

IMG_0275

IMG_0276

IMG_0277

IMG_0278

IMG_0282

IMG_0284

IMG_0290
Ziti parmesano for lunch.

IMG_0292
Ramses lounging by the sun.

IMG_0293

IMG_0295
Miss Kittie giving me ackward ears.

IMG_0296

IMG_0298
An incense burner that my dad gave me years ago.

IMG_0300

IMG_0301

0 Responses to “The Week In Photos 102609”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

