09
Oct
09

Things I Love Thursday 100809

DSCN0111-pola
Sorry this one is late and last week got skipped. Been a little busier
than usual which is good, but throws me off with this. Also been dealing
with other things around the house too, but it’s better now.
Well, on to the update..

♥ Glad the heat has calmed down and it is much cooler now. I love cooler weather.

♥ Having my Sunday night shows back [Dexter & Californication] on Showtime.

♥ Having Curb days at Tishs’ house and being able to spend some time with her too.

♥ Finally having some new mascara after not having any for a few months now.

♥ Being able to find a Chile Relleno on the menu when I had been craving one
for some time. It was sooo good!

♥ Spending the weekend with Nanny & Tori which I haven’t seen in over a year. With
that weekend we were able to check out a museum and ended up in Chinatown
in the middle of the Moon Cake Festival. Unplanned occurrences are great!!

♥ Winning tickets to Taste of Abbot Kinney when my job luck hasn’t been soo
great. At least I have luck in other things for now, hehe! Looking forward to Sunday.

♥ Getting old memories of being a child when eating something from your childhood.
Those pinwheel chicharones definitely did that!

♥ Getting invited to a Kings game last night with Nanny & Tori and ending up getting
a suite all to ourselves. Free booze, snacks and food plus great seats and a fun game.
I’m not a big drinker but I got a nice buzzed last night and still feeling tired today. And
I couldn’t leave without bringing home some leftover beer stuffed in my bag, hehe!
Seriously fun VIP status!!

♥ Taking silly fun photos with Tori. That was a lot of fun!

So what has been going on the past two weeks?? What has made you smile recently??

0 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday 100809”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

