05
Oct
09

Linkage Sunday 100409

071808 (47)-pola
Takato Yamamotos’ Art is beautifully done. Mixing anatomy and
bondage in his pieces makes his work awe-inspiring!

L.A.’s Top 5 Vegetarian Restaurants & L.A.’s Top 5 Omnivorous
Restaurants
, both for vegans are full of great new places to eat at.
I plan to check some of these places out soon!

Funniest Adam Samberg “Digital Shorts’. I have to go through
all of them because I have definitely missed some.

♥ Silly little video that holds a lot of truth about Facebook. What
Facebook Is For.

♥ Really cool mustache mugs by Peter Bruegger. I really want one of
these, especially the bottom right one.

♥ Neat idea by Improv Everywhere to set up a mini shoot inside of the
New York subway
and shoot it’s passengers. The results show the
diversity in people that ride the subway.

♥ Also from Improv Everywhere, Invisible Dogs. I love the looks on
peoples faces with these.

♥ From 1000 Awesome Things, this one really hits home for me.
#664 Running for the bus or train and actually catching it.
Although I never try to run towards the bus or train. More power
walk it to hopefully catch it. catching it is always the best feeling!

♥ This Last Supper of Clowns is a bit scary to me. I’m not a big fan
of clowns. This is a pretty funny collection of clowns that we all
recognize.

2 Tag-team Photo Projects For You + Your Pal is a really neat
collaborative project. I wouldn’t mind getting together with another
photographer to do this project.

♥ These boots by Free People are to die for. I would save every
penny for these!

0 Responses to “Linkage Sunday 100409”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

