24
Sep
09

Things I Love Thursday 092409

DSCN2264-pola
I love the way this came out on a Poladroid. The art in this place was really cool.

♥ Finally having a good laugh this week thanks to It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.
It felt really good to laugh like that!! I love that show too by the way, hahaha!!

♥ Blueberries and blackberries. Actually any berries, but this combination is what I’ve
been picking on this week. They are soo tasty and I love how the blackberries stained
my fingers and nails just enough to remind me of them later. Soo good..

♥ Seeing Tish yesterday and getting to spend a little time with her. She took us to Costco
for some food shopping..It’s easy to spend a lot of money there. I could have died in the
cheese section..haha!

♥ Poladroid! I always love doing a Poladroid dump and seeing what comes out. This week
I think I did like 3 batches of 10 each. I always love seeing what comes out.

♥ Ashley and her super kind words and positivity. She has really helped me this week
with my tough days, so thank you for that!! You keep my mind off of other things 🙂

This week has been an emotional mess for me, but I’m trying to get through it and look on
the bright side. Luckily I am meeting with someone at Apple One tomorrow, so hopefully they
can get something going for me soon. Or something else more permanent, we’ll see. I am glad
that at least doing some talking and listening to music has helped with the stress.

Looking forward to a better week and possibly checking out the Red Bull Soap Box Race
in downtown. Looks like it would be a lot of fun and it would be nice seeing Raquel. But
if it’s freaking hot there’s no way I’m going cause i’ll burn up.

So, what do you love about this week? Anything made it special?

0 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday 092409”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

