17
Sep
09

Things I Love Thursday 091709

Carousel 052606*
♥ Having interesting dreams that I can remember the following day. Usually I wake up and
forget what I dreamed or don’t remember anything. Lately they’ve been more frequent it seems.

♥ Getting to see Nathan’s mom on saturday and spending some time there.

♥ Seeing photos and videos from New York Fashion week. My favorite so far has been the
Rodarte collection. I really enjoyed the colors, style, and technique being used by the Mulleavy
sisters. Amazing innovative work! There are many other items from the week that have caught
my eye as well. May do a post just to show those, we will see. Anyways, you can see the full
Rodarte show below.

♥ Talking on the phone with my mum. Its always nice hearing her voice and knowing she’s ok.

So what has made your week? Any fun things going on currently or
fun plans for the weekend?? Do share 😉

0 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday 091709”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

