28
Aug
09

Things I Love Thursday 082709

♥ Having a very relaxing weekend. Literally did not
leave the house all weekend. It was very well spent.

♥ Finding old friends on the internet and catching up.
One of my friends I honestly thought I would never speak to her.
So that was nice.

♥ Using an old giftcard to Cheesecake Factory and getting
out of the house for lunch. Although it was very warm, it was still
nice to have lunch pretty much half paid for.

♥ Having an interview tomorrow for a job. Let’s hope it goes
well and that it all works out. I need something quick!!

This heat is insane. It really drains me. Ughh. I’m hoping for
some heat relief soon!! So how are you keeping cool? What has
made your week that you’d like to share 🙂

0 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday 082709”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

