20
Aug
09

Things I Love Thursday 082009

♥ Having a very relaxing weekend. I literally didn’t do
much of anything. It was nice.

♥ Getting to catch up with a few friends over the phone
and talk. Sometimes it seems like I never have much time to
talk on the phone, but I’m trying to change that. I’m glad I got
to catch up with some friends.

♥ Spending monday at the Korean Day Spa with Kerri.
It was another great day at the spa with her. Catching up and
talking while detoxing. Aside from the lady that camped out in
the hot salt room and acted a little odd, the day was nicely spent.
Once we were cleaned up we headed to our usual thai place for
some late lunch. The food was soo good, but I musy say after all
that detoxing food taste sooooo much better! It was definitely a
great day!

♥ Having Ashley over for a couple of days. Even though we
just hang around and lounge it was still really nice to have her around
and spend time together. I’m sure well plan something else soon.

♥ Getting to see Nathan’s mom today and hang out with her
for a little bit. Watched Coraline although I wasn’t paying much attention
since we were talking. We had a nice day and somehow always come
home with lots of snacks and goodies.

0 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday 082009”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

