Archive for August 13th, 2009

13
Aug
09

Things I Love Thursday 081309

♥ Being able to work from home on friday. It was
a nice day at home. I miss being able to do that.

♥ Staying up until about 2am submitting photos
and having time to go through them. Ready for print.

♥ Having two sets of photos featured on danoo.com.
Soo stocked they got accepted!! That staying up late
friday morning really payed off. I have to submit more!
Keep your eyes out at local coffee shops. delis, or cafe’s
for a Danoo TV. They’re gonna run one set between now
and the 16th and the other set from the 17th to the 19th!

♥ In other news tomorrow happens to be my last day at
work. Things came to this and it had to happen. I think
it will all be better this way. I can focus on what I need to
get done, which is all I keep thinking about and try to get
a new job. We’ll see how it pans out. For now luckily I have
planned to have a Korean Spa day with Kerri on monday,
(which is much needed!) spending more time with my mama
and Nathan’s mama too, and spending some time with Julia too.
In between I have to find a job and get going with that. And focus
on my photo work too.

So what is new with you? Did you have any major changes in your life?
What’s making you smile this week?




RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber
August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31