06
Aug
09

Things I Love Thursday 080609

♥ Going to see Funny People on Saturday. Cool movie. We really liked it.

♥ Having lunch afterwards at Claim Jumpers. We hadn’t been for a while
so it was nice to just go and get some lunch and a drink.

♥ Blueberries!!!! I have a new love for fresh blueberries. Nathan brought home a
container full of them. I ate them all within a few days. I can pick on them all day!!

♥ Going to the Farmer’s Market for pupusas. Ohh those are soo good. Need to
have them more often. Mmmmmm

♥ Donating blood today at work. It feels good to know that my blood will help someone.
I think I’m starting to get more used to it.

0 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday 080609”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

