23
Jul
09

Things I Love Thursday 072309

Ferris Wheel 052408

♥ Taking early morning showers on a hot day and laying around the
house watching t.v. Hot day though not so good.

♥ Having cold stone berry berry good ice cream in the fridge,
although I cant have any yet since I’m getting better from a cold.
I think I’ll be digging into it this weekend.

♥ Glad I feel better from that cold. It’s not very often that I get colds,
and when I do they hit me hard. I’m glad its only been about a week.

♥ Getting out of the building for lunch more often. I don’t do that
often enough. I end up staying in the building and very rarely leaving
to get lunch or go eat somewhere. I need to do it more often.

Looking forward to the weekend and tomorrow. Work is having a
summer funday for us. Were going to the Pasadena Jazz Institute
for an afternoon of jazz music and drinks. Should be a nice fun time
out of work. Afterwards Nathan is meeting me up there and were gonna
find something to do. Maybe a movie, well see..And at night were meeting
Katie at Lucky Baldwins for her birthday. Should be a nice fun day out of
the office enjoying the day. Pasadena Fun day for sure!

So what has made your week? Anything fun planned for the weekend??

0 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday 072309”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

