16
Jul
09

Things I Love Thursday 071609

Self-Portrait 27 020306

♥ Watching Bruno with Nathans parents. They loved it and so did we!

♥ Having a mellow weekend at home, aside from the movie.

♥ Getting said iMac set up on sunday. Soo much playing to do and things to retrieve.

♥ Connecting with old friends that I havent talked to in a while.
Even if it’s just via text, making plans to see them and catch up is always nice.

A short one for this week. I am coming down with a bad head cold and this
heat is driving me crazy! I can barely breath and my head and face hurt.
It doesnt help to try to sleep feeling like this. Well back to bed I go.

So what is making your thursday lovely? Anything special happened this week?
I’m gonna go drown myself in bed with my sickness. Stay cool out there..

0 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday 071609”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

