05
May
09

April Fun [short]

It’s hard to believe that April has come and gone and we are now in May.

April was incredibly great!!! My weekends have been super busy and I have
managed to visit Disneyland and California Adventure [thanks to my birthday
and the 2fer tickets that Disneyland offers right now] with Ashley both times.
Good fun times with Ashley, that’s Nathan’s cousin by the way.

Nathan and I have been good about trying not to be hermits at home every
weekend so we have managed to get out and do stuff. We have gone to The Getty
and also The Observatory. I am hoping to find some quick time to piece it all
together and make a photo post of what i have done so far, but with images
it’s hard to get backed up.

And yet still I am managing to busy up my May and am booked until almost the end
of May. Planning to go to a Dodger game this coming weekend and of course doing
Mother’s Day at Tish’s place with my mum. Also planning a trip to Magic Mountain since
we haven’t been there in some time and Ashley has never been, so we definitely have
to take her. I may get convinced to go on the Dive Devil with Nathan and Ashley, but I
don’t know yet. That’s a big step for someone that is deadly afraid of heights.

Anyways, thats about it for now. Just a quick little update other than the twitter updates to
note that I’m alive and breathing. More on my fun April and things to come soon…stay tuned 🙂

0 Responses to “April Fun [short]”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

