05
Mar
09

Update of sorts

So my computer at home has been on the fritz lately and now we started getting bombarded

with spam pop-ups and crap! Seems we got infected or something. Due to this, we haven’t even
turned on the computer in the past 2-3 days just to save us the trouble. it was already being weird
prior to this, and now it’s worst. We wont be able to get it fixed until the weekend, so until around
then the updates will be very very minimal, aside from the automatic twitterz.

Lots of thoughts and things in my head, but you know it will just have to wait. Trying to have internet
time during my lunch break at work is a bit hard. Before I know it lunchtime is gone and back to work.
The hussle never ends, until death honestly. But I try my best to do what I can with the time being.
And yesterday it felt odd coming home and having the place be silent, aside from the thoughts of the
cats jingles as they play. Nice serene time!

On another note, today is Nathan and I’s 10 year anniversary! Yes, 10 years!! It’s unbelievable that
10 years have passed already. 10 years ago I was about to turn 18 and just having fun. Meeting new
and interesting people. Hanging out with interesting folks and having a pretty fun time. Meeting
Yolanda meant meeting Nathan very soon after. Before we knew it we were spending a lot of time
together and thus the story goes. I just cant beleive, 10 years already! Wow!! I love you and you know it!!!! 😀

Well aside from all this things are good. I think this will be it for now. Back to work and then back
home to chill out. Glad Friday is tomorrow, finally!!!

0 Responses to “Update of sorts”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

