21
Feb
09

Conan O’Brien Heads to L.A.

So Conan O’Brien bid a farewell to New York and Late Night last night on
his last show, number 2,725th. I have loved watching Late Night with Conan
O’Brien for some time now and am pretty excited to see him coming to Los
Angeles. With this said, I will be awaiting tickets to go see him when he arrives
and the show starts. I am sure Los Angeles will treat Consie very well!

Watching the past few episodes this week, it was really great seeing a recap of his
time at Late Night for the past 16 years. All the funny moments I might have seen and
some that I missed. I only felt that I needed to write something in honor of Consie
and share some of my favorite moments from this past week. With this said, enjoy some
funny and memorable moments of our favorite red head and Late Night! I am sure all of
my L.A. peeps await his arrival to the City of Angels.

Please enjoy these great moments 🙂

0 Responses to “Conan O’Brien Heads to L.A.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

